OUR TEAM

Carlos Beltre

Spanish Campus Pastor

cbeltre@bethlehemag.org

Tony Lebron

Executive Pastor

ALebron@bethlehemag.org

Henri Dennis

Senior Associate Pastor

HDennis@bethlehemag.org

Steve Milazzo

Lead Pastor

Lesly Espert

Multi-Ethnic Ministries Pastor

lespert@bethlehemag.org

Vinny LiVecchi

Youth Director

VLivecchi@bethlehemag.org

Nameet Harish

Young Adult Director

NHarish@bethlehemag.org

Franklin Carrero

Rosedale Campus Pastor

FCarrero@bethlehemag.org

Lisa Milazzo

Church Administrator

LMilazzo@bethlehemag.org

Charlene Cameron

Director of Assimilation

CCameron@bethlehemag.org

Anthony Gibbone

Creative Arts Director

agibbone@bethlehemag.org

Katherine Woitko

Interim Children's Director 

kwoitko@bethlehemag.org

Jenna Gentry

Lead Pastor’s Administrative Assistant

jgentry@bethlehemag.org

Ilisabeta Tarakinikini

Production Manager

liz@bethlehemag.org

Marjorie McDonald

Accounting

MMcdonald@bethlehemag.org

Ray Barreto

Office/ I.T. Manager 

RBarreto@bethlehemag.org

Gabrielle Dussek

Assistant to Assimilation Director

GDussek@bethlehemag.org

Norma Pascualini

House Of Hope Pantry Director

npascualini@bethlehemag.org

Leslie Fowley

Valley Stream Christian

Academy School Administrator

Julia LiVecchi

Graphic Designer

Rose Craw

Custodial Assistant 

Jonathan Pascualini

Handyman

Brian Friel

Head Custodian

Gerry Asaro

Facilities Manager

facilities@bethlehemag.org 

Michael Taormina

Hope Day Network Director

mtaormina@hopedaynetwork.org

Marie Therese Privat

One Groups Director

mprivat@bethlehemag.org

Valerie Adamo

Support Groups Director

supportgroups@bethlehemag.org

Orian Barthly

Children's Ministry Assistant 

Zavier Jean-Charles

Youth & Young Adult Worship Leader 

Xiomara Beltre

Spanish Campus Ministry Leader