OUR TEAM

Steve Milazzo

Lead Pastor

Henri Dennis

Senior Associate Pastor

HDennis@bethlehemag.org

Tony Lebron

Executive Pastor

ALebron@bethlehemag.org

Carlos Beltre

Spanish Campus Pastor

cbeltre@bethlehemag.org

Franklin Carrero

Rosedale Campus Pastor

FCarrero@bethlehemag.org

Nameet Harish

Young Adult Director

NHarish@bethlehemag.org

Vinny LiVecchi

Youth Director

VLivecchi@bethlehemag.org

Lesly Espert

Multi-Ethnic Ministries Pastor

lespert@bethlehemag.org

Charlene Cameron

Director of Assimilation

CCameron@bethlehemag.org

Lisa Milazzo

Church Administrator

LMilazzo@bethlehemag.org

Gabrielle Dussek

Interim Children's Ministry Director

GDussek@bethlehemag.org

Anthony Gibbone

Creative Arts Director

agibbone@bethlehemag.org

Erika Fyffe

Pastors Administrator

efyffe@bethlehemag.org

Marjorie McDonald

Accounting

MMcdonald@bethlehemag.org

Ray Barreto

Office/ I.T. Manager 

RBarreto@bethlehemag.org

Katherine Woitko

Pastoral Administrative Assistant 

kwoitko@bethlehemag.org

Leslie Fowley

Valley Stream Christian Academy

School Administrator

Gerry Asaro

Facilities Manager

facilities@bethlehemag.org 

Orian Barthly

Children's Ministry Assistant 

Norma Pascualini

House Of Hope

Pantry Director

npascualini@bethlehemag.org

Brian Friel

Head Custodian

Rose Craw

Custodial Assistant 

Zavier Jean-Charles

Youth & Young Adult Worship Leader 

Jonathan Pascualini

Handyman

Ilisabeta Tarakinikini

Production Manager